Das SIPconnect Team

Niederlassung Wien – Vösendorf

Johann Donauer
Johann Donauer

Vertrieb
+43 1 699 20 40-DW 10
+43 664 91 88 001
donauer@sipconnect.at

Günter Pitzer
Günter Pitzer

Technik
+43 1 699 20 40-DW 11
+43 664 281 9876
pitzer@sipconnect.at

Johann Zikan, SIPconnect
Johann Zikan

Technik
+43 1 699 20 40-DW 12
+43 664 8539 612
zikan@sipconnect.at

Lissy Zimmert, SIPconnect
Lissy Zimmert

Vertriebsinnendienst
+43 1 699 20 40-DW 21
zimmert@sipconnect.at

Thomas Matschinger, SIPconnect
Thomas Matschinger

Technik
+43 1 699 20 40-DW 13
+43 664 88 92 60 68
matschinger@sipconnect.at

Christian Mörth, SIPconnect
Christian Mörth

Technik
+43 1 699 20 40-DW 18
+43 664 92 59 398
moerth@sipconnect.at

Niederlassung Grambach bei Graz

Ute Adanitsch, SIPconnect
Ute Adanitsch

Vertriebsinnendienst
+43 316 207017-DW 15
+43 664 888 74 003
adanitsch@sipconnect.at

Harald Kogler, Sipconnect
Harald Kogler

Technik
+43 316 207017-DW 14
+43 664 888 74 002
kogler@sipconnect.at

Niederlassung Bregenz

Carl Maurer, SIPconnect
Carl Maurer

Technischer Vertrieb
+43 5574 44644-17
+43 664 1000 006
maurer@sipconnect.at